Morocco Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.4
 Rooms  3.0
 Cleanliness  3.3
 Location  3.4
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  3.7
 Food / Dining  3.2
 Total  3.4

"hotel central"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Shabeer B. of manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   December 26, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
if you want a review PLS DONT GO THERE!DISGUSTING,CHEATS,STARVE YOU FOR BREAKFAST.COACROACHES IN BED!!!!!!!!!!! i was there with my husband my 2year old son i have never been so dissapointed.
the web site gives a total different picture when you go there its a different story

WE HATED IT COMPLETELY.

"A dump"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Katherine J. of cranbury, United States
Reviewed:   December 10, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Difficult to find - in a very crummy place. No help from the hotel. It was creepy and certainly not worth their charge -- maybe 1/4 of the amount would be reasonable. I would not recommend it for other than a backpacker and then the price is ridiculous.

"Central Hotel Casablanca"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Martin H. of Borchen, Germany
Reviewed:   December 30, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Deutsch-German):
Das Hotel war sehr sauber und angenehm, inmitten der Medina am Frachthafen liegend erstaunlich ruhig. In der Ersten Nacht hatten wir ein schreckliches Zimmer, eher ein Kabuff mit Blick auf eine vollgekackte Hauswand und einen Taubenzirkus, die zweite Nacht wechselten wir in ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit zwei Fenstern auf den Hafen und Blick auf einen kleinen Park, schön, sauber und zu empfehlen, es war Nummer 11. Auch die Dachterrasse ist sehr nett angelegt, wir konnten bei schönstem Sonnenschein dort unser Frühstück einnehmen und am Nachmittag auf Sofas unter Baldachinen Siesta halten.
Freundliches und hilfbereites Personal

"Hotel Central - Casa Blanca"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Martin B. of Boucherville Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   July 30, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
Cet hôtel n'est pas recommandable. Lors de notre arrivée, les poubelles de la chambre n'avaient pas été vidées et des cafards se promenaient dans la chambre et la salle de bain. Nous sommes allés dormir ailleurs....A éviter!!!!

"Hotel Central Cassablanca"

User Rating:  2.1
Reviewer:   Linda W. of Zwijndrecht, Belgium
Reviewed:   July 29, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Nederlands-Dutch):
Er werd een voorschot overgemaakt van 20,23 eurovoor de reservatie. Ter plekke was de hoteleigenaar enkel bereid 10% aftrek van de gewone kamerprijs in mindering te brengen, wat slechts 80 dirham betekent, omgerekend dus slechts 7,30 euro. Dit was volgens de hoteleigenaar de normale procedure - de rest van het bedrag, ongeveer 13 euro zou bedoeld zijn voor de booking agency!.
Het hotel zelf kon er mee door, Cassablanca zelf en de buurt waar het hotel lag is zeker geen aanrader


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




MoroccoInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us